Table of Contents French 3

**** This is still a work in progress***  not all the French 3 posts are on the table of contents yet.  They’re on the wordpress, but not yet listed in THIS table of contents.

Vocab Posts

IOP and DOP verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/iop-and-dop-verbs/

Worksheet Extra Vocab List https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/26/iop-dop-pc-worksheet-extra-vocab/

Chapter 5 Vocab https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/chapter-5-vocabulary/

Supplemental Vocab to Chapter 5 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/supplemental-vocab-chapter-5/

Chapter 6 Vocab  https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/08/13/chapter-6-vocabulary-list/

Chapter 7 Vocab https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/08/11/chapter-7-vocabulary/

List of Past Participles of Irregular Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/past-participles-of-irregular-verbs/

Basic Prepositions https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/les-principales-prepositions/

Verb Posts

Mettre Verbs  https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/04/19/mettre/

Enir Verbs    https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/02/09/enir-verbs/

Savoir and Connaître  https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/02/23/savoir-and-connaitre/

Ouvrir Verbs  https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/04/19/ouvrir-and-similar-verbs/

Yer Verbs https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/03/15/283/

Stem Changer Verbs   https://tiffanyendresfrench.com/2011/03/03/acheter/

Recevoir https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/recevoir/

Uire Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/07/22/uire-verbs/

Grammar Posts

Reflexives / IOP / DOP Charts https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/04/29/reflexive-dop-and-iop-charts/

IOP/DOP / Y / En Word Order https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/01/iop-dop-y-en-word-order-for-one-verb-and-composed-tenses/

Stress Pronouns https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/04/stress-pronouns/

Passé Composé part 1 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/passe-compose/

Passé Composé Part 2 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/passe-compose-part-2/

Passé Composé Part 3 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/past-participles-of-irregular-verbs/

Negation with Passé Composé https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/16/negation-in-passe-compose/

Passé Composé for Reflexives https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/26/passe-compose-with-reflexives/

Passé Composé and  Verbs That Switch Between être and avoir  https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/passe-compose-and-the-verbs-that-switch-between-etre-and-avoir/

Qui versus Que https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/qui-and-que/

Qu’est-ce que and Qu’est-ce qui https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/07/26/quest-ce-qui-and-quest-ce-que/

Il y a and ça Fait https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/06/04/ca-fait-il-y-a-depuis/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s