Table of Contents French 1

French 1

Vocabulary

Introductions https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/11/15/les-introductions/

Classroom Vocabulary  https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/les-mots-de-la-classe/

Days and Months https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/les-jours-et-les-mois/

The Weather https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/le-temps-the-weather/

Classroom Commands https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/the-commands-les-ordres/

The Body https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/the-body-le-corps/

Colors https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/the-colors-les-couleurs/

Useful Vocabulary https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/29/useful-vocabulary/

Adjectives 1 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/pour-decrire-les-personnes/

Adjectives 2 https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/adjectives/

Clothing https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/clothing-les-vetements/

Avoir Idioms https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/26/avoir-idioms/

Places  https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/01/places/

Family https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/la-famille/

Time, Prepositions, and Quelque https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/time-prepositions-and-quelque-vocabulary/

Faire https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/faire/

List of Regular er, ir, and re Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/regular-er-ir-and-re-verbs/

Reflexive Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/reflexive-verbs/

Food https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/food-la-nourriture/

Chapter 2 Vocabulary https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/25/chapter-2-vocabulary/

Negation Terms https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/negation-2/

Basic Prepositions https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/les-principales-prepositions/

Extra  Random Vocabulary for Homework https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/monster-packet-extra-vocab/

Verbs

Etre https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/etre-to-be/

Avoir https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/26/avoir-to-have/

Aller https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/aller-to-go/

Regular er, ir, re Verb Conjugations https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/regular-verb-conjugations/

Faire https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/faire/

Venir and Similar Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/enir-verbs/

Pouvoir Devoir Vouloir https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/21/pouvoir-devoir-vouloir/

Reflexive Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/reflexive-verbs/

Savoir and Connaître https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/savoir-and-connaitre/

Prendre Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/prendre-verbs/

Irregular ir Verbs https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/289/

Grammar

The and A https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/the-and-a/

Subject Pronouns https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/28/subject-pronouns/

Time https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2010/12/29/time/

Numbers https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/07/numbers-1-100/

Adjective Agreement https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/irregular-adjective-chart-and-vocabulary/

Possession https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/possession/

At and To https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/at-and-to/

From, Of, and Some https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/11/de/

All, Which, and This https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/tout-quel-ce/

Questions https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/21/questions/

Simple Negation https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/negation/

Other Negation https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/negation-2/

Reflexive Verbs  https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/reflexive-verbs/

Jouer Games vs. Instruments https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/jouer/

Pouvoir Devoir Vouloir and 2 Verb Construction https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/02/21/pouvoir-devoir-vouloir/

Quantities and Some https://tiffanyendres.wordpress.com/2011/03/05/quantities-and-some/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s